A Change in Perspective

Standard

I miss writing for my blog! There I have said it! It has been just about 2 weeks since I posted in my blog.

Life has moved on in my life. Summer has officially ended for me. A return to work and school for all. Routines are new and tried out to see what works and what doesn’t. It is a matter of trial and error these first few weeks. Also, back to school nights are done. Grateful for that!

I intend to have a creative outlet each day. Even if it is just 15 minutes. I plan on cross stitching or writing during this time set aside. It will cultivate my creative side and help me to focus better on the other area of my life . I love creating things.

My first posting, not that things have settled, will be this Wednesday. I hope to post weekly either on Tuesdays or Wednesdays.

Thanks for reading,

Leave a Reply

